Individualized Support Services

Jennifer : Employment and Individualized Support Services Program Director

Jennifer

Employment and Individualized Support Services Program Director

705-742-7038 Ext. 26
JjC@AlternativesPtbo.ca
Bio

Tammy : ISS Program Assistant

Tammy

ISS Program Assistant

705-742-7038  Ext. 23
TammyA@AlternativesPtbo.ca

Jen : Support Worker

Jen

Support Worker

705 742 0806
JenB@AlternativesPtbo.ca
Bio

Kimberly : Support Worker

Kimberly

Support Worker

705 742 0806
KimberlyH@AlternativesPtbo.ca

Nicole : Support Worker

Nicole

Support Worker

705 742 0806
NicoleP@AlternativesPtbo.ca
Bio

Monique : Support Worker

Monique

Support Worker

705 742 0806
MoniqueH@AlternativesPtbo.ca

Kristy : Support Worker

Kristy

Support Worker

705 742 0806
KristyS@AlternativesPtbo.ca
Bio

Tony L : Support Worker

Tony L

Support Worker


TonyL@AlternativesPtbo.ca
Bio